Partners

You can get information and  shipping details for HKS products directly by our authorized partners.

Austria

LASACO
Automatisierungs- Bolzen- Widerstands- und Schweißtechnik GmbH

Gewerbepark 10
A-4493 Wolfern

+43 07253 20525-0

+43 07253 20525-500

office@lasaco.com

China

Changchun Veagle
Electromecanics Equiptments Co., Ltd.

Wansheng Business Garden, Room 605, No. 6789 Yatai Street, 130022 Changchun, Jilin Province, China

+86 431-88602658

+86 431-88602657

+86-13943091878

veagle@hks-prozesstechnik.de

Finland

Retco oy Welding Products
Jukka Setala

Ojantie 36 
SF-28130 Pori

+358 26341900

+358 26341949

jukka.setala@retco.fi

France

SANA

Siège et agence de Lille
Parc d'Activités,
Rue de 1Epinoy BP 8 F-59175 Templemars

+33 (0) 3 201830-80

+33 (0) 3 209538-10

lille@sana.tm.fr

Great Britain

Olympus Technologies Ltd

Melbourne works,
8 Firth Street
GB-HD13BA Huddersfield

+44 1484 514513

+44 1484 435027

info@olympustechnologies.co.uk

Hungary

REHM Hegesztéstechnika Kft.
Csaba Kovacs

Jászberényi út 4
H-2766 Tápiószele

kovacs.csaba@rehm.hu
Tel: +36 30 695 7909

+36 53 380078

+36 53 380582

info@rehm.hu

India

HKS India
Arindam Pakrashi

81/5A, Raja S.C. Mullik Road
Kolkata -700047

+91 8017309525

arindhampakrashi@rediffmail.com

Indonesia

PT. XAAVA TEKNO INTEGRA
Yusuf Widarsono

Komp Ruko Taman Pondok Kelapa Blok H-2
Jl. Raya Pondok Kelapa
Jakarta Timur 13450

+6221 22865344

+622144695171

yusuf.widarsono@xaavatekno.com

Italy

Saldobraz Engineering srl
Paolo Maggiora

via F.Coppi 11
I-10043 Orbassano

+39 (0) 119 019 030

+39 (0) 119 019 027

saldobraz@saldobraz.it

Japan

Unitechnology Japan

Fuji jingu bldg. 902, 1-11-6, Yokota, Nagoya

+81 52-678-8002

+81 52-678-8003

+81 080-3720-7270

katsuhiro.seki@unitechnology.biz

Korea

WITHUS GLOBAL, INC.
Philip Im

1844, STEEL LAND, 2210, Jungwang-Dong, Sihung-Si,
Kyungki-Do, 429-450
Korea

+82 31 8041 8288 (Rep.)

+82 31 8041 8788

+82 10 6216 2987

Mexico

Mastersteel and Service, S.A. de C.V.
Oscar Blanco

Prolongacion tecnologico # 1010 - Int 22.
(Plaza Marina)
Colonia Balcon Campestre
CP 76179
State: Queretaro
City: Queretaro

+52 (442) 217.71.93

oscarb@mastersteel.com.mx

Netherlands

Dijkstra Lastechniek

B.V.Postbus 260
NL-9300 AG Rode

+31 50 50349-70

+31 50 50349-68

info@dijkstralastechniek.nl

Poland

Rywal-RHC Sp. z o. o.
Wojciech Wierzba

87-100 Torun', ul. Polna 140 B
Poland

+48 566693-821

+48 566693-805

603/648 912

wojciech.wierzba@rywal.com.pl

Romania

S.C. Robcon S.R.L.
Alex Joni

CP 1-26 Timisoara
RO- 300054

[40] -0256-220920

[40] -0256-490102

[40] -0256-220920

alex.joni@robcon.ro

Slovakia

ALENS s.r.o.
Mr Marian Lenner

SK 949 12 Nitra
Wolfganga Kempelena 15

+421 948 512 320

alens@alens.sk

South Africa

DCB Drives & Automation

PO Box 11287
Aston Manor 1630

Cleve Sutherland

+27 0113962004/5

+27 011 396 1288

clive@dcbautomation.co.za

Sweden / Norway

DSO Processteknik

Planteringen Villanro
53296
SE-Skara,
Sweden

Dan-Sverker Ohlsson
Managing Director

+46511710484

ds@dso.se

Thailand

Allied-Tek (Thailand)Co.,LTD

21/27 Moo 10 NaWaMin Rd.,KlongKum
BuengKum, BangKok, Thailand
Post: P.O.Box 99 Bangkok 10230

Somporn Pongkachorn
Manager Director

+66-2944-1931-40

+66-2510-2721

somporn@allied-tek.com

USA / Canada

Fusion Quality

Michael Schmitt

+ 1 (815) 623-3572

michael@fusionquality.com

USA 2

Rafter Equipment Corporation
Mark Prasek

12430 Alameda Drive
Strongsville, Ohio 44149-3025

+1(440)-572-3700

+1(440)-572-3703

MPrasek@rafterequipment.com